Skip to content

Ministry album and tour

Posted in Music

I knew we’d let one slip by, a new Ministry album Rio Grande Blood, due for release May 2nd.

Rio Grande Blood features Tommy Victor (Prong), Paul Raven (Killing Joke), special guest artists Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys, Melvins), Sgt. Major and Liz Constantine (Dizzy X).

So the Ministry line up for the tour is:
Al Jourgensen
Paul Raven (Killing Joke) bass
Tommy Victor (Prong) guitar
Mike Scaccia (Rigor Mortis) guitar
Joey Jordison (Slipknot, Murder Dolls) drums

On top of that line up support act for the tour is Revolting Cocks and Pitbull Daycare.

With only 1 UK date planned (Wednesday 2nd August) it should be brillant.

Porno, Lezbiyen Porno, Am yalama, Bedava Rus Pornosu

Pornolar | Sikiş | HD Porno Film | Porn | Bedava Pornolar

Porno izle - Bedava sikiş videoları ve Porno film izle

Türk porno - Sikiş filmleri izleten türkçe porno sitesi

Türk porno - İyi kalitede yeni çıkan türkçe porno izleme sitesi.

Porno, Bedava HD kalitesinde porno film izle.